

Haryana Government Gazette Extraordinary

Published by Authority

© Govt. of Haryana

No. 124-2019/Ext.] CHANDIGARH, WEDNESDAY, JULY 24, 2019 (SRAVANA 2, 1941 SAKA)

HARYANA GOVERNMENT

URBAN LOCAL BODIES DEPARTMENT

Notification

The 24th July, 2019

No. 18/135/2019-3CI.— In exercise of the powers conferred by section 4 (3) (ii) of the Haryana Municipal Corporation Act, 1994 (Act 16 of 1994) and all other powers enabling him in this behalf, the Governor of Haryana, hereby notifies the names of the following MPs as nominated members of the concerned Municipal Corporation mentioned against their names:-

Sr. No.	Name of the Municipal Corporation	Names of the nominated MPs.
1.	Panchkula	Sh. Rattan Lal Kataria, Member of Parliament, Ambala Parliamentary Constituency.
2.	Ambala	Sh. Rattan Lal Katariya, Member of Parliament, Ambala Parliamentary Constituency.
3.	Yamuna Nagar	Sh. Rattan Lal Katariya, Member of Parliament, Ambala Parliamentary Constituency.
4.	Karnal	Sh. Sanjay Bhatia, Member of Parliament, Karnal Parliamentary Constituency.
5.	Panipat	Sh. Sanjay Bhatia Member of Parliament, Karnal Parliamentary Constituency.
6.	Rohtak	Dr. Arvind Kumar Sharma, Member of Parliament, Rohtak Parliamentary Constituency.
7.	Sonepat	Sh. Ramesh Chander Kaushik, Member of Parliament, Sonepat Parliamentary Constituency.
8.	Faridabad	Sh. Krishan Pal Gurjar, Member of Parliament, Faridabad, Parliamentary Constituency.
9.	Gurugram	Sh. Rao Inderjit Singh, Member of Parliament, Gurugram Parliamentary Constituency.
10.	Hisar	Sh. Brijendra Singh, Member of Parliament, Hisar Parliamentary Constituency.

ANAND M. SHARAN, Principal Secretary to Government Haryana, Urban Local Bodies Department.